Maintenance (Aug. 23)

General FFXI talk

Moderator: Oasisserene

Maintenance (Aug. 23)

Postby Rasantath » Sat Aug 21, 2010 11:45 am

http://www.playonline.com/ff11us/polnew ... 9532.shtml
http://www.playonline.com/ff11eu/polnew ... 9529.shtml

Aug. 21, 2010 08:00 [PDT] From: FINAL FANTASY XI
All Worlds Maintenance (Aug. 23)

At the following time, we will be performing FINAL FANTASY XI maintenance on all worlds. During this period, FINAL FANTASY XI will be unavailable.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

[Date & Time]
Aug. 23, 2010 from 8:00 to 12:00 (PDT)
Aug. 23, 2010 from 11:00 to 15:00 (EDT)
Aug. 23, 2010 from 15:00 to 19:00 (GMT)
Aug. 23, 2010 from 16:00 to 20:00 (BST)
* Maintenance completion time may be subject to change.

[Details]
System Maintenance

[Affected Services]
FINAL FANTASY XI

* The World Transfer Service will be unavailable starting 30 minutes before the maintenance. Please wait until after the maintenance is completed before attempting to use these services.
Rasantath
Core Member
Core Member
 
Posts: 907
Joined: Thu Mar 20, 2008 7:20 am
Location: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron